You are here : Home > General Information > Visas


Published on 25 November 2016

Visas (on Nov. 20, 2016)

Please inquiry with the French Consulates for further information. Registered attendees can be provided with properly signed invitation letters. If they are needed, contact the secretariat of ENDE upon registration, indicating also passport number, birthdate, and personal (physical) address.

Visas are not required for any citizen of one of the 31 countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), and of Switzerland, Andorre, Monaco, San-Marino, and the Holy See. Foreign residents or holders of a long-term Schengen visa do not need a visa also.

Non-European citizens of a number of countries are not required to obtain a visa for a short-term visit. To the best of our knowledge, this includes the United States of America, Canada, Israel, Singapore, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Região Administrativa Especial de Macau, Taiwan, Australia, New-Zealand, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, to name but some of them.

Top page